McDonogh Duals
Free Agent List
Wrestler's Name
Wt.
Parent's Name
Contact Information
Eli Herring
61
Shannon Herring
shanherring@gmail.com
Tyler Hildebrandt
61
Jessica Hildebrandt
jessica728@live.com
Zac Glory
66
Oliver Glory
oliverbone79@gmail.com
Ryan Haynes
66
Denise Haynes
rabbitdee@aol.com
Josiah Sykes
66
John Sykes
johnsykesrn@comcast.net
Beau Lewis
76
Jason Lewis
lcov4@msn.com
Jace Munoz
76
Shawn Munoz
shawn_munoz@hotmail.com
Kollin Rath
76
Eric Rath
ericrath@ymail.com
Ayden Smith
76
Dwight Smith
d.d.smith.28@gmail.com
Calvin Wiedemer
76
Mark Wiedemer
mmwiedemer@gmail.com
Blake Messick
81
Tara Messick
tmessick80@gmail.com
Gage Owen
81
Justin Owen
Justin_R_Owen@mcpsmd.org
Topher Tryon
81
Michael Tryon
mttryon@yahoo.com
Joey Davi
85
Joe Davi
jdavi@med-metrix.com
Connor Saylor
85
Todd Saylor
tasaylor@yahoo.com
John Hildebrandt
89
Jessica Hildebrandt
jessica728@live.com
Xavier Lerma
93
Ruben Lerma
13bdeer@gmail.com
Jaydon Robinson
93/97
Vasil Robinson
vasil27@sbcglobal.net
Ibrahim Ahmed
97
Kamran Ahmed
KAhmedpb@gmail.com
Riley Finck
106
John Finck
innovativeoffice@msn.com
Aidan Shaughnessy
106
Robert
Shaughnessy
esu033@gmail.com
Codey Wild
121/131
Crystal Robbins
crystal.jmlsurvey@yahoo.com
Wolfgang Frable
131
Rick Frable
rickfrable@yahoo.com
Brain Gordon
131
Brian Gordon
bgordon198@hotmail.com
Justin Onello
151
John Onello
Jonello@verizon.net
2018 McDonogh Duals - Free Agent List
If you are interested in participating in the McDonogh Duals but your team is not entered, we
have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete every year.  To get on this list, email the
wrestler's name, weight class, parent's name, email address and accomplishments to the
email listed below.  Click on the wrestler's name to see accomplishments.
** Also, if your name is on the list below and you have  found a team, please contact me at
director@mcdonoghduals.com so I can remove you from the list.